Tang Qibo, Gobi Partners: unmanned vehicle was a pit; as a civil servant, resigned three times, Momo can be listed, why can’t I; Take a bus next to your house could be possible

I was a strong lonely rabbit. My parents preferred my brother to me. Being thrown into the boarding school cultivated my disposition, being independent.

My hometown Henan Zhoukou was rich in jade. In the university, I spent hundreds of yuan to buy jade from my hometown and sold them to my classmates. In this way, I reaped my first bucket of money, 8,000 yuan. Since then I have tasted the sweetness of doing business.

After graduating from college, I worked as a civil servant for six months and realized that this was not what I want. Undoubtedly, I quit my job and opened the clothing store based on my deposits, 25,000 yuan. Because of this, my father did not talk to me for half a year. Yet, as I opened the second and third branch of my clothing store, my parents finally recognized my achievement.

Being alive, I will make every effort to progress. I worked in a few listed clothing corporations for six years, after which I became an executive. Later, as I learned more about the Internet, I started a new business in the internet area. Yet, I encountered some problems in A round of financing and the business was forced to end. After that, I created “Quanquanyueche”.

This is a story from Yu Miao, founder of “Quanquanyueche”. She directly progressed to semi-final in Audi Innovation Lab 2017.

“Quanquanyueche” is a landmark platform combing Internet with social media. This platform provides real-time and non-real-time mobility solutions.

Real-time travel mode helps users quickly match the vehicle and complete the trip.

Based on user's starting point, destination and user labels, non-real-time travel sends a request for a free trip with other fellows. This not only allows users to travel free of charge, but also helps users make friends and satisfy their social desires.

As for the free ride, Miao said: "Momo are listed, why can’t we? My assistant is forced to attend blind date set by her mother every week. Now, “quanquanyueche” offers more possibilities for my assistant. If she hails a car, she might meet the right one. Doesn’t it satisfy both sides?”

In the first year, “quanquanyueche” attracted 20,000 owners to join the platform, and reached cooperation with high-end car dealers like Audi.

Yu Miao, founder of “Quanquanyueche”

In addition to “Quanquanyueche”, lightening lazy also directly progressed to semi-final.

Lightning lazy is the Internet customized bus travel platform, designed to provide consumers with more convenient and cheaper bus travel services.

For inter-city travel, it takes passengers much time to reach shuttle station. Besides, passengers have to buy tickets and wait for departure, which annoys passengers. Lightning lazy builds up a negotiation platform between the passengers and transportation enterprises to realize mobile booking. It also establishes convenient stations in universities, urban CBD, district, high-speed rail railway station and other crowded areas. Put it in a more simple way, through the lightning lazy, you can get out of the door and get on a bus without going to bus station.

In order to optimize the service, the lightning lazy platform collected data and carried out big data analysis, working out the best routes. Finally, transportation enterprises will provide point-to-point customized bus travel services based on the data.

At present, the lightning lazy started intercity bus, scenic train, city bus and chartered businesses.

In addition to this year's recruitment projects, in the phase of “after you meet Audi”, Sun Haifeng, the former player who worked as a co-founder and COO of car financial platform ”weiclicai” also came to the scene and shared the fruits he gained after meeting Audi. At present, “weicilicai” serves more than 100 second-hand car dealers in 20 cities in the asset side and works for micro-investors in the financial side. It has accomplished 36 million A round of financing, and Pro-A round was led by Gobi Partners, partner of Audi Innovation Lab.

In addition to these entrepreneurship stories, VCs also shared their experiences with us.

For unmanned field business, Zhao Xiaosong, vice president of the Northern light venture capital said that it was indeed a meaningful thing, but this process was relatively long. Whether it could be realized or not in the next 20 years was unknown. It would be more pragmatic if we developed unmanned businesses in specific fields.

In this regard, Yin Hong, vice president of FreeS capital, agrees with Zhao Xiaosong. He said that unmanned area had to face challenges and changes in the future, but at present every aspect of innovation was meaningful.

And Gobi Partners’ Managing Director Tang Qibo put it in a more straightforward way that unmanned driving was a pit! Many international big-name corporations had been working on these things, and for VCs, what they captured in the early stage were merely shallow cases. Whether unmanned driving could be achieved or not, whether these small parts could be applied to the unmanned field or not was difficult to predict. Even if the unmanned vehicles are applied to real life, whether consumers will accept it or not was not certain.

From left to right: Zhao Xiaosong, Tang Qibo, Yin Hong

Zhao Xiaosong said that Northern light venture capital focused on technology start-ups. In mobility field, we saw many popular products, from car hailing to sharing bike. In regard to its root cause, the rapid growth in mobility was triggered by innovation in business model and technology, which met the market need. As for advice for start-ups, he said that only if start-ups were clear about their goal can VC invest in their projects.

Tang Qibo reckoned that sharing business in China led on the international stage. Sharing economy boost was based on consumption upgrade, changes of consuming habits and innovation analysis in segment areas. This triggered a revolution in various industries. Start-ups equipped with innovative business models still had chances in the market. However, it was more promising for start-ups to do idle resources integration since the current flow was monopolized by tycoons.

Yin Hong denoted that technology was a key factor for the development of auto field. In terms of technology innovation, automobile was big enough to support these innovative achievements. Besides, technology could not only promoted industry development, but brought convenience to the public. FreeS Fund aimed to reveal innovative ideas, help start-ups analyze market insights so that they could learn the market better.

"Audi Innovation Lab 2017" keep recruiting innovative BPs. click to jointhe Audi Innovation Lab, share your business story. in addition to fund, resource support, you are likely to experience “try-out” with Audi.

Privacy Policy

Please read this Disclaimer carefully before using this website.

The copyright of this website belongs to FAW-VW Automobile Co., Ltd., including but not limited to its texts, graphics, images, logos, ideas and software.

Product descriptions on this website are applicable only to the vehicles available in the Mainland China market (excluding Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan). FAW-VW will make all endeavors to ensure that information contained on this website is accurate, complete and up-to-date. However, information in respect to models, equipment, technical parameters, validity and the like may be amended at any time without notice. Information contained on this website is for your reference only and shall not replace any information that you obtain from FAW-VW dealers. Information contained on this website shall not be legally binding.

This website prohibits registered users from sending or forwarding any threatening, slanderous, obscene, pornographic content or any other illegal materials. In such instance, the registered users shall bear possible civil liability or other legal liabilities accordingly and this website shall not be responsible for any liabilities arising from such instances. FAW-VW reserves the right, at its own disposal, to block or delete any threatening, slanderous, obscene, pornographic contents or any other illegal materials distributed by any registered users on this website.

The above statement is subject to the interpretation of FAW-VW, or to interpretations of Chinese laws in case of any legal provisions.

FAW-VW Automobile Co., Ltd

 
BACK
SUBMISSION
AWARDS

从小我就是一只坚强孤独的兔子,父母重男轻女,只喜欢弟弟,我就被抛到了寄宿学校,所以我很独立。

我的家乡河南周口产玉,大学的时候,我几百块钱在家里买的玉,卖给同学,转到了人生的第一笔金--8000元。从此我尝到了做生意的甜头,发现这是件有快感的事情。

大学毕业后,按部就班做了公务员半年,发现这不是我想要的生活,辞去工作,自掏腰包2.5万,开起了服装店,代价是父亲半年没跟我讲话。后来很顺畅服装店一家变三家,父母开始认可。

所谓生命不息,折腾不止。我先后到了几家上市的服装公司工作,6年后成为高管。后来接触到了互联网,发现这是个有趣的领域。接着继续折腾互联网创业,这次创业到A轮后出现了问题,被迫放弃。而后又创办了圈圈约车。

这是一名奥迪创新实验室从初赛免去评估环节直接进入半决赛的女创业者讲述的故事,她叫于苗,圈圈约车的创始人。

圈圈约车是划时代的互联网+社交约车平台,平台内构建即时出行及非即时出行两种出行方式解决用户出行问题。

·即时出行采用专车出行的模式,帮助用户快速匹配车辆,完成出行。

·非即时出行根据用户的起始地目的地,用户画像标签,以发布行程寻求同路人免费结伴出行的方式,不仅可以使用户免费出行,还可以帮助用户在出行的同时结交朋友,满足用户的社交欲。

对于后者非及时出行出行免费乘坐一说,于苗说:“陌陌都上市了,我们约车交友为什么不行?我的助理每周毫不夸张的说要被她妈逼着去相亲两次,现在好了约个车就能增加一种可能,岂不是两全其美。”

创业1年的时间,圈圈约车吸引了2万车主的平台入驻,还和奥迪等一系列高端车代理商达成合作。

圈圈约车创始人 于苗

除了圈圈约车此次全票通过初赛,直接进入半决赛,还有闪电树懒也直接进入了半决赛。

闪电树懒是互联网定制巴士出行平台,旨在为消费者提供更便捷,更便宜的巴士出行服务。

对于城际出行来说,乘客需要几经辗转才能到达客车站,购票后还需等待发车,这点使旅客感觉很痛。闪电树懒在乘客和客运企业之间搭建平台,实现乘客可通过手机预约出行需求,且在高校、城市CBD、小区、高铁火车站等人群聚集地,设置更便捷的上下车点,方便乘坐。简单来说就是,通过闪电树懒,你走出家门口就可以坐上大巴车,免掉去客车站的麻烦。

为了优化服务,闪电树懒平台收集需求并进行大数据分析,规划出最佳线路,最后由客运企业提供点对点的定制巴士出行服务。

目前,闪电树懒开通了城际巴士、景区直通车、市内巴士和包车业务。

除了今年的招募项目,在“遇见奥迪之后”环节,往届选手汽车金融平台维C理财联合创始人兼COO孙海峰也来到现场,分享遇到奥迪之后的收获。目前,维C理财在资产端服务20个城市的100多家二手车经销商,在资金端服务小微投资者。目前已经完成3600万的A轮融资,且Pro-A轮是由奥迪创新实验室的合作伙伴戈壁创投领投。

除了这些创业的故事,奥迪创新实验室还带来了VC干货分享。

对于无人驾驶领域创业,北极光副总裁赵小松表示,确实是一件比较有意义的事,但是这个过程比较漫长,未来20年能不能实现是未知,从细分领域切入一点点去做无人驾驶方向会更加具有可执行性。

对此,峰瑞资本副总裁尹弘表示,同意赵小松的观点,无人驾驶领域未来挑战很多,变数很大,但是目前每个环节做出的创新都是有意义的。

而戈壁创投的董事总经理唐啟波更为直白的表示,这就是个坑!很多国际型大佬已经在做这些事情,而对于早期VC在看的多数就是一些小的零部件。无人驾驶20年能否实现不可预估,而这些小的零部件能否应用到无人驾驶领域也是未可知。就算无人驾驶真的来临,消费者能否接受也是困难。

图左至右依次为:北极光赵小松、戈壁创投唐啟波、峰瑞资本尹弘

北极光赵小松表示北极光创投更加专注于早期偏技术类创业企业的投资。对于移动出行领域爆款不断,从网约车到共享单车,迅速发展的根本原因是通过商业模式、技术手段的创新,满足了市场需求。而谈到对于出行领域的创业者建议,赵小松表示,创业者需要自己考虑清楚自己做的事情价值在哪,资本才会考虑投入。

戈壁创投唐啟波认为我国处于共享领域的国际领先地位,共享出行之所以迅速崛起是伴随着消费升级,用户的消费习惯改变,从中做细分的切入去创新,从而引发的行业变革。这种利用创新模式来做的企业在市场里还是会有一定的机会,但是当下流量基本上被大平台垄断,初创企业做一些利用闲置资源整合的项目会更有希望。

峰瑞资本尹弘表示,技术驱动或新技术应用是出行领域快速发展并引发汽车产业变革的关键原因。对技术创新而言,汽车是一个足够大的载体,而新技术的应用在促进行业发展的同时,也可以给人们带来更大的便利。峰瑞资本致力于发现创新的想法,帮助创业者分析市场状况,从而更好的把握市场。

接下来,“2017奥迪创新实验室”继续面对企业领域招募具有创新意义的项目,点击加入奥迪创新实验室,分享你创业的故事,除了现金、资源支持,你更有可能获得与奥迪进行商业实践的机会。

免责声明

您使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读本声明的所有条款。

网站的版权归一汽-大众汽车有限公司所有,其保护对象包括但不限于本网站的文本、图形图像、LOGO标志、创意及软件等。

本网站中对产品的描述仅限于在中国大陆市场(香港、澳门、台湾地区不包括在内。下文亦同)的车辆。我们将力求网站中所有资料准确、完整、最新,但保留不必事先通知而随时更改车型、配置、技术参数、有效性以及其他任何信息的权利。本网站中包含的信息仅用作信息参考之目的,并不能取代您从一汽大众经销商处获得的信息,本网站的信息不具有法律约束力。

本网站禁止注册用户发送或转送任何非法的具有威胁、中伤、诽谤、淫秽、色情内容或其他违反法律的资料。对于这些资料,注册用户应承担任何因此可能产生的民事侵权或其他法律责任,该等法律责任与本网站无关。一汽大众汽车有限公司保留屏蔽或删除任何注册用户在网站上发布的任何非法的或具有威胁、中伤、诽谤、淫秽、色情内容或其他违反法律的资料的权利。

为核实品牌客户信息的真实可靠、以保护品牌客户合法权益及为品牌客户提供更高品质的升级服务本公司有权在保护品牌客户隐私以及私人信息安全的前提下,委托第三方机构查询品牌客户相关画像信息。

以上声明之解释权归一汽-大众汽车有限公司所有。法律上有相关解释的,以中国法律之解释为基准。

一汽-大众汽车有限公司

 
返回首页
报名相关
大赛奖励