ABOUT
INTRODUCTION

“Audi Innovation Lab 2017” is a contest hosted by Audi China, which aims to explore potential business plans or start-ups with innovative business models in automotive industry. Provided with resources from Audi and prominent venture capitals, start-ups could achieve fast growth and realize sustainable development together with Audi. To bridge last five years’ successes to this year, “Audi Innovation Lab 2017” will further promote business integration between Audi and start-ups with deeper understanding of Audi’s actual business so as to build a preliminary cooperation ecosystem for Audi's innovative strategy.

Targeting at potential start-ups and innovation pioneers, “Audi Innovation Lab 2017” will recruit and qualify potential business plans concerning four topics: Location Based Service (LBS), Big Data, Digital Retail and Mobility, and conduct jointly evaluation with leading venture capitals such as Northern Light, FreeS Fund, GOBI Partners, IDG Capital, Legend Capital and Linear Venture. Start-ups/business plans standing out from the contest will have the opportunity to get direct investment from venture capitals and become potential suppliers of Audi.

August 7 will witness the online recruitment of "Audi Innovation Lab 2017". Submit your innovative business plan now and embrace “Maker Culture”!

SUBMISSION

Start-ups and potential pioneers can submit your innovative business plans concerning at least one of the four topics as Location Based Service (LBS), Big Data, Digital Retail and Mobility via online channel before September 22. All participants must comply with the rules of “Audi Innovation Lab 2017” and accept certain entry restrictions to ensure full participation.

AWARDS
Opportunity of business try-out and potential cooperation with Audi
Exposure on Audi and partners’ media channels
Business mentoring by Audi and venture capitals experts
Prior invitation to Audi events
Free access to new Audi models
Investment opportunity from venture capitals
Membership of CYZone
Free subscription of CYZone magazine for 1 year
VIP tickets to various events organized by CYZone

Privacy Policy

Please read this Disclaimer carefully before using this website.

The copyright of this website belongs to FAW-VW Automobile Co., Ltd., including but not limited to its texts, graphics, images, logos, ideas and software.

Product descriptions on this website are applicable only to the vehicles available in the Mainland China market (excluding Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan). FAW-VW will make all endeavors to ensure that information contained on this website is accurate, complete and up-to-date. However, information in respect to models, equipment, technical parameters, validity and the like may be amended at any time without notice. Information contained on this website is for your reference only and shall not replace any information that you obtain from FAW-VW dealers. Information contained on this website shall not be legally binding.

This website prohibits registered users from sending or forwarding any threatening, slanderous, obscene, pornographic content or any other illegal materials. In such instance, the registered users shall bear possible civil liability or other legal liabilities accordingly and this website shall not be responsible for any liabilities arising from such instances. FAW-VW reserves the right, at its own disposal, to block or delete any threatening, slanderous, obscene, pornographic contents or any other illegal materials distributed by any registered users on this website.

The above statement is subject to the interpretation of FAW-VW, or to interpretations of Chinese laws in case of any legal provisions.

FAW-VW Automobile Co., Ltd

 
BACK
SUBMISSION
AWARDS

“2017奥迪创新实验室”大赛由奥迪(中国)主办,旨在发现汽车及其相关领域内具备创新商业模式的优质项目,为其提供来自奥迪以及知名创业投资机构的资源扶持,帮助初创企业快速成长,共同实现持续发展。经过五年的积累,本次大赛将与奥迪实际业务进行更深入的融合,共同定义并试验新的商业模式,拓展新的合作领域,与奥迪在创新战略中共生共行,从而更好地服务广大中国汽车市场用户。

“2017奥迪创新实验室”将面向潜力初创公司和先锋创业者,招募在位置服务(LBS)、大数据、数字化零售、移动出行等四大方向具有潜力的商业计划,联合包括IDG资本、北极光创投、君联资本、峰瑞资本、戈壁创投以及线性资本等国内一线投资机构,共同遴选出优质创新项目。大赛中脱颖而出的优秀项目/团队不仅能够得到奥迪提供的商业实践机会与奖励,还有可能获得知名创业投资机构的直接投资,更有机会与奥迪品牌进行战略合作,成为奥迪潜在供应商。

8月7日,“2017奥迪创新实验室”大赛招募正式开启,提交您的精彩方案,让丰厚创业基金及行业专家助您造就改变!

“2017奥迪创新实验室”报名截止至9月22日。在此之前,各初创公司和先锋创业者可通过在线提交项目商业计划书的方式进行网上报名。其项目方向需符合本次大赛的主题要求,至少涵盖位置服务,大数据,数字化零售,移动出行等四个主题的其中之一。参赛者遵守比赛规则并接受参赛限制条件,确保全程参赛。

获得与奥迪品牌合作的机会
通过奥迪和合作伙伴的媒体
渠道获得宣传曝光
奥迪专家和创投导师全程
业务指导
参与奥迪举办的各项活动和
赛事的优先权
奥迪新车型的使用权
获得创投机构的投资机会
成为创业邦的会员
创业邦杂志(1年免费订阅)
创业邦举办的各项活动的
VIP入场券等

免责声明

您使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读本声明的所有条款。

网站的版权归一汽-大众汽车有限公司所有,其保护对象包括但不限于本网站的文本、图形图像、LOGO标志、创意及软件等。

本网站中对产品的描述仅限于在中国大陆市场(香港、澳门、台湾地区不包括在内。下文亦同)的车辆。我们将力求网站中所有资料准确、完整、最新,但保留不必事先通知而随时更改车型、配置、技术参数、有效性以及其他任何信息的权利。本网站中包含的信息仅用作信息参考之目的,并不能取代您从一汽大众经销商处获得的信息,本网站的信息不具有法律约束力。

本网站禁止注册用户发送或转送任何非法的具有威胁、中伤、诽谤、淫秽、色情内容或其他违反法律的资料。对于这些资料,注册用户应承担任何因此可能产生的民事侵权或其他法律责任,该等法律责任与本网站无关。一汽大众汽车有限公司保留屏蔽或删除任何注册用户在网站上发布的任何非法的或具有威胁、中伤、诽谤、淫秽、色情内容或其他违反法律的资料的权利。

为核实品牌客户信息的真实可靠、以保护品牌客户合法权益及为品牌客户提供更高品质的升级服务本公司有权在保护品牌客户隐私以及私人信息安全的前提下,委托第三方机构查询品牌客户相关画像信息。

以上声明之解释权归一汽-大众汽车有限公司所有。法律上有相关解释的,以中国法律之解释为基准。

一汽-大众汽车有限公司

 
返回首页
报名相关
大赛奖励